The Certified Management Accountant (CMA) qualification is designed to measure the most critical expertise of accounting and finance professionals working in businesses. The certification covers the following subject areas:

  • Financial Planning and Analysis
  • Financial Management
  • Internal Controls
  • Risk Management
  • Cost Management
  • Performance Management
  • Decision Analysis
  • Professional Ethics

Rate this page
Page 1 of 13

65 Courses Available