plato campus MANUAL WITH SELENIUM APPIUM ONLINE TRAINING plato campus
Price: AED 988

Course details


 
MANUAL WITH SELENIUM APPIUM ONLINE TRAINING
 

Next batch starts – 11th Dec 2016
 
Online sessions will give you a chance to interact with our Manual with Selenium Appium experts and you will get guidance on Manual with Selenium Appium Testing module from basics till advance level. The Training comes with the price 264 USD / 18,000 INR.

LIFE TIME VIDEOS FREE ONCE YOU REGISTER

Benefit from the offer, In 264 USD you will get these things:
  • Life time support in your queries
  • You can attend our Live sessions from any part of the world.
  • You don't have to leave your home and commute to learning centers.
  • All you need to have is a PC with good internet connection and audio/sound system. We will provide all the software required for attending our online classes.
  •  Duration 6 Weekends, 1.5 - 2 hours each session.
  • CORE JAVA TRAINING PROVIDED FOR FREE.
  • WILL GET GROUP DISCOUNTS FOR CONSULTANCIES.
 
Please Click Here for the Course Content
 
MEET THE TRAINER:
 

Timings as per different Time Zones:


 
  1.  08:30 PM - 10:30 PM IST
    USA 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST.
    USA 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM EST
    UK 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM GMT
 
Register immediate access to the course and upcoming live sessions.
 
YOU WILL GET CORE JAVA TRAINING FOR FREE.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Updated on 10 December, 2016

Job roles this course is suitable for:

Better job prospects for better future

About plato campus

We provide Complete IT Training classes from India, Successfully trained many of the students on Online IT classes by IT specialists who has real time experience and IT Training experience across the globe. We are starting new batches from this weekend for your favourite courses, and we'd love to have you join in, we're offering you a discount of 10% on any course of your choice and the offer is only valid till  Dec, 2016! !!!!

See all plato campus courses

Enquire about this course

You may add more courses here,
your list will be saved.

Rate this page