plato campus Hadoop online training plato campus
Price: AED 933

Course details


 
BIGDATA HADOOP ONLINE TRAINING
 

Next batch starts – 1st Jan 2017
 
Online sessions will give you a chance to interact with our Bigdata hadoop experts and you will get guidance on Bigdata hadoop module from basics till advance level. The Training comes with the price 249 USD / 17,000 INR.

LIFE TIME VIDEOS FREE ONCE YOU REGISTER

Benefit from the offer, In 178 USD you will get these things:
  • Life time support in your queries
  • You can attend our Live sessions from any part of the world.
  • You don't have to leave your home and commute to learning centers.
  • All you need to have is a PC with good internet connection and audio/sound system. We will provide all the software required for attending our online classes.
  •  Duration 6 Weekends, 1.5 - 2 hours each session.
  • PRE-REQUISITES PROVIDED FOR FREE.
  • WILL GET GROUP DISCOUNTS FOR CONSULTANCIES.
 
Please Click Here for the Course Content
 
MEET THE TRAINER:
 

Timings as per different Time Zones:


 
  1.  08:30 PM - 10:30 PM IST
    USA 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST.
    USA 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM EST
    UK 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM GMT
 
Register immediate access to the course and upcoming live sessions.
 
YOU WILL GET PRE-REQUISITES FOR BIGDATA TRAINING FOR FREE.
 
 
 
  Updated on 26 December, 2016

Job roles this course is suitable for:

Better job prospects for good future

About plato campus

We provide Complete IT Training classes from India, Successfully trained many of the students on Online IT classes by IT specialists who has real time experience and IT Training experience across the globe. We are starting new batches from this weekend for your favourite courses, and we'd love to have you join in, we're offering you a discount of 10% on any course of your choice and the offer is only valid till  Dec, 2016! !!!!

See all plato campus courses

Enquire about this course

You may add more courses here,
your list will be saved.

Rate this page