About Faculty of Science Universiti Putra Malaysia

The Faculty of Science, which was first established as the Division of Basic Sciences in 1972, has been through several restructuring processes, and now consists of four departments: Department of Biology, Department of Chemistry, Department of Mathematics and Department of Physics. Our vision, in line with one the University's objectives, is to be an internationally renowned science faculty.

0 Course Available